About NARUC

NARUC Staff

NARUC's Washington-based staff is led by Executive Director Greg White, who ensures that the Association is carrying out the mission and goals of its members.

Executive Office

Greg White

Greg R. White
Executive Director
202-898-2208
gwhite@naruc.org

Isabella Arce
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
202-898-2211
iarce@naruc.org

Regina Davis

Regina L. Davis
Assistant Executive Director
202-898-9382
rdavis@naruc.org

 

Center for Partnerships & Innovation

Danielle Brynett

Danielle Sass Byrnett
Senior Director
202-898-2217
dbyrnett@naruc.org

Lynn Costantini
Deputy Director
609-915-1685
lcostantini@naruc.org

Jeff Loiter
Technical Director
202-656-2128
jloiter@naruc.org

Elliott Nethercutt
Principal Regulatory Policy Specialist
202-222-0383
enethercutt@naruc.org

Jody Raines
Senior Cybersecurity Policy Specialist
202-898-8083
jraines@naruc.org

Kiera Zitelman
Technical Director
202-898-2212
kzitelman@naruc.org

Sarah Fitzpatrick
Technical and Policy Advisor
202-898-2205
sfitzpatrick@naruc.org

Kathryn Kline
Technical Advisor
202-222-0377
kkline@naruc.org

Robert Bennett
Technical Specialist
202-898-1349
rbennett@naruc.org

Hyleah O’Quinn
Policy Advisor
202-898-8193
hoquinn@naruc.org

Dominic Liberatore
Finance and Logistics Manager
202-898-2448
dliberatore@naruc.org

Jessica Diaz
Events Specialist
202-898-2215
jdiaz@naruc.org

Taylor Fitzgerald
Communications Coordinator
202-898-1892
tfitzgerald@naruc.org

 

Communications & Public Affairs

Regina Davis

Regina L. Davis
Assistant Executive Director
202-898-9382
rdavis@naruc.org

Lisa Mathias
Graphic and Web Designer
202-821-1698
lmathias@naruc.org

Erika Manzione
Communications and Operations Coordinator
emanzione@naruc.org

 

Finance

Aida Timm

Aida P. Timm
Senior Director, Finance and Grants Administration
202-898-2446
atimm@naruc.org

Sheryl Herrod-Jeter
Payroll and Accounts Payable Manager
202-898-2216
shjeter@naruc.org

Bunnary Tan
Senior Accountant
202-898-2203
btan@naruc.org

Tinsaye Zewdie
Senior Grant Accountant
202-898-2204
tzewdie@naruc.org

 

Human Resources

Cynthia Howell

Cynthia A. Howell
Senior Director, Human Resources and Operations
202-222-0656
chowell@naruc.org

 

Information Technology

John Baugh

John M. Baugh
Director
202-821-1687
jbaugh@naruc.org

 

International Programs

Erin Hammel

Erin B. Hammel
Senior Director
202-898-2210
ehammel@naruc.org

Bevan Flansburg
Deputy Director
202-898-2440
bflansburg@naruc.org

Milda Morkyte
Deputy Program Director
202-898-9374
mmorkyte@naruc.org

Hisham Choueiki
Principal Technical Advisor, Energy Regulation
202-898-1070
hchoueiki@naruc.org

Etem Erten
Technical Advisor
202-384-1573
eerten@naruc.org

Emiliya Bagirova
Program Manager
202-821-1700
ebagirova@naruc.org  

Bailey Obrock
Program Manager
202-821-1693
bbearss@naruc.org  

Rachel Estrada
Program Manager
202-821-1702
restrada@naruc.org

Meghan Riley
Program Manager
202-384-1566
mriley@naruc.org

Alyssa Russo
Gender Manager
202-384-1574
arusso@naruc.org

Marisa Lewis
Senior Communications Specialist
202-821-1694
mlewis@naruc.org

Irina Botu-Tallis
Senior Program Officer
202-821-1696
ibotu@naruc.org

Kristina Boichuk
Senior Program Officer
202-222-0667
kboichuk@naruc.org

Ellen Gilley
Senior Gender Program Officer
202-821-1689
egilley@naruc.org

Tamar Gegechkori
Program Officer
202-898-2202
tgegechkori@naruc.org

Beryl Taylor
Program Officer
202-222-0385
btaylor@naruc.org

Sarah Stiles
Senior Program Logistics Officer
202-821-1692
sstiles@naruc.org

 

Meetings

Michelle A. Malloy, CMP, CAE
Senior Director of Meetings
202-898-2214
mamalloy@naruc.org

Wendy Harris, CMP
Deputy Director, Meetings
202-898-2209
wharris@naruc.org

 

Policy

James Bradford Ramsay

James Bradford Ramsay
General Counsel and Senior Director, Telecommunications, Nuclear & Water Policy
202-898-2207
jramsay@naruc.org

Christopher Mele
Legislative Director, Energy
202-898-2206
cmele@naruc.org

Sherry Lichtenberg
Senior Manager, Policy & Director, Regulatory Training Initiative
202-222-0379
slichtenberg@naruc.org