NRRI

NRRI Staff

Greg R. White
Executive Director, NARUC & NRRI
gwhite@naruc.org
202-898-2208

 

Carl Pechman, Ph.D.
Director
cpechman@nrri.org
202-222-0375

 

Sherry Lichtenberg, Ph.D.
Deputy Director
slichtenberg@nrri.org
202-222-0379

 

Jeff Loiter
Principal Researcher
jloiter@nrri.org
202-656-2128

 

Elliott J. Nethercutt
Principal Researcher
enethercutt@nrri.org
202-222-0383

 

Tom Stanton
Principal Researcher (Energy and Environment)
tstanton@nrri.org
517-775-7764

 

Kathryn Kline
Senior Research Associate
kkline@nrri.org
202-222-0377

 

Dominaye Taylor
Accounting Assistant
dtaylor@nrri.org
202-222-0381

 

Victor Araujo
IT Coordinator
varaujo@nrri.org
202-222-0373