NRRI

NRRI Staff

Hon. Greg R. White

Executive Director, NARUC & NRRI

gwhite@naruc.org

202-898-2208

 

Carl Pechman, Ph.D.

Director

cpechman@nrri.org

202-222-0375

 

Sherry Lichtenberg, Ph.D.

Deputy Director

slichtenberg@nrri.org

202-222-0379

 

Tom Stanton

Principal Researcher (Energy and Environment)

tstanton@nrri.org

517-775-7764

 

Kathryn Kline

Senior Research Associate

kkline@nrri.org

202-222-0377

 

Steven Zhu

Research Analyst

szhu@nrri.org

202-222-0383

Dominaye Taylor

Accounting Assistant

dtaylor@nrri.org

202-222-0381

 

Victor Araujo

IT Coordinator

varaujo@nrri.org

202-222-0373