NRRI

Board of Directors

Hon. Marion Gold, Chair

Commissioner, Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission
marion.gold@puc.ri.gov
401-941-4500


Hon. David Ober, Vicechair

Commissioner, Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission
dober@urc.in.gov
317-232-2701

 

Stephanie Mullen, Treasurer

Executive Director, Nevada Public Utilities Commission

stmullen@puc.nv.gov

775-684-6101

Hon. Greg R. White, Secretary

Executive Director, NARUC & NRRI

gwhite@naruc.org

202-898-2200

Hon. David Danner

Chairman, Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission

ddanner@utc.wa.gov

360-664-1160

Hon. Sarah Freeman

Chairman, Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission (Ex Officio)

SFreeman@urc.IN.gov

317-232-2701

Hon. Chris Nelson

Commissioner, South Dakota Public Utilities Commission

chris.nelson@state.sd.us

605-773-3201

Hon. ToNola Brown-Bland

Commissioner, North Carolina Utilities Commission

tbrownbland@ncuc.net

919-733-4249

http://www.ncuc.net/overview/ucbrownbland.htm