NRRI

Board of Directors

Hon. ToNola Brown-Bland, Chair

Commissioner, North Carolina Utilities Commission

tbrownbland@ncuc.net

919-733-4249

http://www.ncuc.net/overview/ucbrownbland.htm

Hon. Marion Gold, Vice Chair

Commissioner, Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission

marion.gold@puc.ri.gov

401-941-4500

Hon. David Danner

Chairman, Washington Utilities and Transportation Commission

ddanner@utc.wa.gov

360-664-1160

Hon. Chris Nelson

Commissioner, South Dakota Public Utilities Commission

chris.nelson@state.sd.us

605-773-3201

Hon. Greg R. White, Secretary

Executive Director, NARUC & NRRI

gwhite@naruc.org

202-898-2200

Hon. John E. Howard (ex officio)

Commissioner, South Carolina Public Service Commission

Commissioner.Howard@psc.sc.gov

803-896-5100

Stephanie Mullen

Executive Director, Nevada Public Utilities Commission

stmullen@puc.nv.gov

775-684-6101