February 13-16, 2022
A Hybrid Meeting
Washington Renaissance Hotel, Washington, D.C.

Contact Us

For a quicker response, please title the subject line of email accordingly.

Registration/Substitutions: meetings@naruc.org

Switch to virtual attendance: meetings@naruc.org

Cancellations: meetings@naruc.org

Agenda and Meeting App: Wendy Harris, wharris@naruc.org, 202-898-2209

Payments/Refunds: Tiona Arrington, tarrington@naruc.org

Receipts/Invoices: meetings@naruc.org

Sponsorship/Agenda: Michelle Malloy, mamalloy@naruc.org, 202-898-2214

Press/Media: Regina Davis, rdavis@naruc.org, 202-898-9382

Website Inquiries: Lisa Mathias lmathias@naruc.org