2021 NARUC Annual Meeting and Education Conference, Connecting the Dots, November 7-10, 2021, A Hybrid Meeting, Louisville Kentucky

Contact Us

Registration/Substitutions: meetings@naruc.org

Cancellations: meetings@naruc.org

Agenda and Meeting App: Wendy Harris, wharris@naruc.org, 202-898-2209

Payments/Refunds: Tiona Arrington, tarrington@naruc.org

Receipts/Invoices: meetngs@naruc.org

Sponsorship/Agenda: Michelle Malloy, mamalloy@naruc.org, 202-898-2214

Press/Media: Regina Davis, rdavis@naruc.org, 202-898-9382

Website Inquiries: Lisa Mathias lmathias@naruc.org