about us

NARUC Staff

NARUC's Washington-based staff is led by Executive Director Greg White, who ensures that the Association is carrying out the mission and goals of its members. The Staff is divided into six Departments: Policy and Advocacy, Finance and Administration, Meetings and Events, Research Lab, International Programs, and Communications.

Executive Director

Greg R. White
Executive Director
202-898-2208
gwhite@naruc.org

Deborah L. Scott
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
202-898-2211
dscott@naruc.org

 

Policy

James Bradford Ramsay
General Counsel/Director, Policy Department
202-898-2207
jramsay@naruc.org

Jennifer Murphy
Assistant General Counsel
202-898-1350
jmurphy@naruc.org

Christopher Mele
Legislative Director, Energy
202-898-2206
cmele@naruc.org
 

Brian M. O'Hara
Legislative Director, Telecommunications Technology and Water
202-898-2205
bohara@naruc.org

Ashley Ingebrigtsen

Ashley Ingebrigtsen
Policy Assistant
202-898-1892
aingebrigtsen@naruc.org

 

Public Affairs

Regina L. Davis
Director of Communications
202-898-9382
rdavis@naruc.org
 

Lisa Mathias

Lisa Mathias
Graphic and Web Designer
202-821-1698
lmathias@naruc.org
 

Eva Maciejewski

Eva C. Maciejewski
Deputy Director of Communications
202-898-8083
emaciejewski@naruc.org
 

Finance and Administration

André T. Parraway
Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer
202-898-2204
aparraway@naruc.org

Sheryl Herrod-Jeter
Human Resources and Payroll Manager
202-898-2216
shjeter@naruc.org
 

Aida P. Timm
Director of Financial Grants Administration
202-898-2446
atimm@naruc.org
 

Judi Ford
Senior Accountant
202-898-2203
jford@naruc.org
 

John M Baugh
Director, Information Technology
202-821-1687
jbaugh@naruc.org

Tinsaye Zewdie
Grant Accountant
202-898-1349
tzewdie@naruc.org

Lennie Noblezada
Office Services Manager
202-898-2202
lnoblez@naruc.org

 

Meetings

Michelle A. Malloy, CMP, CAE
Senior Director of Meetings and Member Services
202-898-2214
mamalloy@naruc.org

Wendy Harris, CMP
Deputy Director, Meetings
202-898-2209
wharris@naruc.org
 

 

Research Lab

Miles Keogh
Director
202-898-2217
mkeogh@naruc.org

Sharon Thomas
Senior Manager
202-384-1572
sthomas@naruc.org

Kerry L Worthington
Senior Program Officer
202.898.2215
kworthington@naruc.org
 

Kiera Zitelman
Program Officer
202-898-2212
kzitelman@naruc.org

 

 

International Programs

Erin B Hammel
Director
202-898-2210
ehammel@naruc.org
 

Bevan Flansburg
Deputy Director
202-898-2440
bflansburg@naruc.org
 

Crissy Godfrey
Principal Technical Advisor, Energy Regulation
202-384-1573
cgodfrey@naruc.org
 

Bobby McMahon
Communications Manager
202-384-1570
bmcmahon@naruc.org
 

Whitney Muse
Programs and Development Coordinator
202-898-1070
wmuse@naruc.org
 

Milda Morkyte
Program Manager
202-898-9374
mmorkyte@naruc.org
 

Paul Stack
Program Manager
202-821-1696
pstack@naruc.org
 

Larcus Pickett
Program Manager
202-384-1566
lpickett@naruc.org
 

Katherine Bennett
Senior Program Officer
202-384-1576
kbennett@naruc.org
 

Christopher Rogers
Program Officer
202-821-1689
crogers@naruc.org
 

Christopher Thompson
Program Officer
202-384-1574
cthompson@naruc.org
 

Bailey Bearss
Program Officer
202-821-1693
bbearss@naruc.org
 

Rachel Estrada
Program Officer
202-821-1702
restrada@naruc.org
 

Yejide Olutosin
Program Officer
yolutosin@naruc.org
202-821-1694
 

Norma Verona
Senior Logistics Officer
202-898-8193
nverona@naruc.org
 

Sarah Stiles
Logistics Officer
202-821-1692
sstiles@naruc.org
 

Tiona Arrington
Finance Assistant
202-898-2238
tarrington@naruc.org
 

Emiliya Bagirova
Logistics Officer/Administrative Assistant
202-821-1700
ebagirova@naruc.org