about us

NARUC Staff

NARUC's Washington-based staff is led by Executive Director Greg White, who ensures that the Association is carrying out the mission and goals of its members.

Executive Office

Greg R. White
Executive Director
202-898-2208
gwhite@naruc.org

Regina L. Davis
Assistant Executive Director
202-898-9382
rdavis@naruc.org

Isabella Arce
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
202-898-2211
iarce@naruc.org

 

Center for Partnerships & Innovation

Danielle Sass Byrnett
Senior Director
202-898-2217
dbyrnett@naruc.org

Lynn Costantini
Deputy Director
609-915-1685
lcostantini@naruc.org

Jeff Loiter
Technical Director
202-656-2128
jloiter@naruc.org

Elliott Nethercutt
Principal Regulatory Policy Specialist
202-222-0383
enethercutt@naruc.org

Kiera Zitelman
Technical Manager
202-898-2212
kzitelman@naruc.org

Sarah Fitzpatrick
Technical and Policy Advisor
202-898-2205
sfitzpatrick@naruc.org

Kathryn Kline
Technical Advisor
202-222-0377
kkline@naruc.org

Hyleah O’Quinn
Technical Specialist
202-898-8193
hoquinn@naruc.org

Tanya Paslawski
Senior Fellow
tpaslawski@naruc.org

William McCurry
Senior Program Officer
301-875-7368
wmccurry@naruc.org

Dominic Liberatore
Finance and Grants Analyst
202-898-2448
dliberatore@naruc.org

Jessica Diaz
Program Coordinator
jdiaz@naruc.org

 

Communications & Public Affairs

Regina L. Davis
Assistant Executive Director
202-898-9382
rdavis@naruc.org

Lisa Mathias
Graphic and Web Designer
202-821-1698
lmathias@naruc.org

 

Finance

Aida P. Timm
Director of Financial Grants Administration
202-898-2446
atimm@naruc.org

Sheryl Herrod-Jeter
Human Resources and Payroll Manager
202-898-2216
shjeter@naruc.org

Tiona Arrington
Accounting Coordinator
202-898-2238
tarrington@naruc.org

Bunnary Tan
Senior Accountant
202-898-2203
btan@naruc.org

 

Human Resources

Cynthia A. Howell
Senior Director
202-222-0656
chowell@naruc.org

 

Information Technology

John M. Baugh
Director
202-821-1687
jbaugh@naruc.org

 

International Programs

Erin B. Hammel
Senior Director
202-898-2210
ehammel@naruc.org

Bevan Flansburg
Deputy Director
202-898-2440
bflansburg@naruc.org

Milda Morkyte
Deputy Program Director
202-898-9374
mmorkyte@naruc.org

Hisham Choueiki
Principal Technical Advisor, Energy Regulation
202-898-1070
hchoueiki@naruc.org

Etem Erten
Technical Advisor
202-384-1573
eerten@naruc.org

Nikolay Nikolov
Technical Specialist
202-222-0665
nnikolov@naruc.org

Emiliya Bagirova
Program Manager
202-821-1700
ebagirova@naruc.org  

Bailey Bearss
Program Manager
202-821-1693
bbearss@naruc.org  

Lori Brown
Program Manager
202-222-0654
lbrown@naruc.org

Rachel Estrada
Program Manager
202-821-1702
restrada@naruc.org

Tetyana Makunina-Diffenbach
Program Manager
202-222-0650
tmakunina@naruc.org

Meghan Riley
Program Manager
202-384-1566
mriley@naruc.org

Laura Dominguez
Gender Program Manager
202-384-1574
ldominguez@naruc.org

Marisa Lewis
Senior Communications Specialist
202-821-1694
mlewis@naruc.org

Irina Botu-Tallis
Senior Program Officer
202-821-1696
ibotu@naruc.org

Kristina Boichuk
Senior Program Officer
202-222-0667
kboichuk@naruc.org

Andrew Keough
Senior Program Officer
202-222-0652
akeough@naruc.org

Chantal Davis
Program Officer
202-384-1576
cdavis@naruc.org

Ellen Gilley
Gender Program Officer
egilley@naruc.org

Beryl Taylor
Program Officer
202-222-0385
btaylor@naruc.org

Sarah Stiles
Senior Program Logistics Officer
202-821-1692
sstiles@naruc.org

Norma A. Verona
Senior Program Logistics Officer
nverona@naruc.org

 

Meetings

Michelle A. Malloy, CMP, CAE
Senior Director of Meetings and Member Services
202-898-2214
mamalloy@naruc.org

Wendy Harris, CMP
Deputy Director, Meetings
202-898-2209
wharris@naruc.org

 

Policy

James Bradford Ramsay
General Counsel and Senior Director, Telecommunications, Nuclear & Water Policy
202-898-2207
jramsay@naruc.org

Jennifer Murphy
Senior Counsel and Senior Director, Energy Policy
202-898-1350
jmurphy@naruc.org

Christopher Mele
Legislative Director, Energy
202-898-2206
cmele@naruc.org

Sherry Lichtenberg
Senior Manager, Policy & Director, Regulatory Training Initiative
202-222-0379
slichtenberg@naruc.org