about us

NARUC Staff

NARUC's Washington-based staff is led by Executive Director Greg White, who ensures that the Association is carrying out the mission and goals of its members.

Executive Director

Greg R. White
Executive Director
202-898-2208
gwhite@naruc.org

Deborah L. Scott
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
202-898-2211
dscott@naruc.org

 

Policy

James Bradford Ramsay
General Counsel/Director, Policy Department
202-898-2207
jramsay@naruc.org

Jennifer Murphy
Director of Energy Policy and Senior Counsel
202-898-1350
jmurphy@naruc.org

Christopher Mele
Legislative Director, Energy
202-898-2206
cmele@naruc.org

Ashley Ingebrigtsen
Policy Associate
202-898-1892
aingebrigtsen@naruc.org

Communications & Public Affairs

Regina L. Davis
Director
202-898-9382
rdavis@naruc.org

Scott Bolden
Deputy Director of Communications
202-898-8038
sbolden@naruc.org

Lisa Mathias
Graphic and Web Designer
202-821-1698
lmathias@naruc.org

Finance

Aida P. Timm
Director of Financial Grants Administration
202-898-2446
atimm@naruc.org

Sheryl Herrod-Jeter
Human Resources and Payroll Manager
202-898-2216
shjeter@naruc.org

Judi Ford
Senior Accountant
202-898-2203
jford@naruc.org

Tiona Arrington
Accounting Coordinator
202-898-2238
tarrington@naruc.org

Tinsaye Zewdie
Grant Accountant
202-898-1349
tzewdie@naruc.org

 

Information Technology

John M. Baugh
Director, Information Technology
202-821-1687
jbaugh@naruc.org

 

Meetings

Michelle A. Malloy, CMP, CAE
Senior Director of Meetings and Member Services
202-898-2214
mamalloy@naruc.org

Wendy Harris, CMP
Deputy Director, Meetings
202-898-2209
wharris@naruc.org

 

Center for Partnerships & Innovation

Lynn Costantini
Deputy Director
609-915-1685
lcostantini@naruc.org

Kerry L. Worthington
Senior Manager
202-898-2215
kworthington@naruc.org

Kiera Zitelman
Senior Manager
202-898-2212
kzitelman@naruc.org

Charles Harper
Program Officer
202-821-1693
charper@naruc.org

Dominic Liberatore
Logistics & Finance Officer
202-898-2448
dliberatore@naruc.org

 

International Programs

Erin B Hammel
Director
202-898-2210
ehammel@naruc.org

Bevan Flansburg
Deputy Director
202-898-2440
bflansburg@naruc.org

Milda Morkyte
Deputy Program Director
202-898-9374
mmorkyte@naruc.org

Hisham Choueiki
Technical Advisor, Energy Regulation
202-898-1070
hchoueiki@naruc.org

Etem Erten
Technical Specialist
202-384-1573
eerten@naruc.org

Bailey Bearss
Program Manager
bbearss@naruc.org  

David Bloom
Program Manager
202-222-0654
dbloom@naruc.org

Rachel Estrada
Program Manager
202-821-1702
restrada@naruc.org

Tanzina Islam
Program Manager
202-222-0650
tislam@naruc.org  

Gerald Kim
Program Manager
202-384-1576
gkim@naruc.org

Meghan Riley
Program Manager
202-384-1566
mriley@naruc.org

Marisa Lewis
Communications Specialist
202-821-1694
mlewis@naruc.org

Emiliya Bagirova
Senior Program Officer
202-821-1700
ebagirova@naruc.org  

Colleen Borovsky
Senior Program Officer
202-222-0385
cborovsky@naruc.org  

Hannah Allen
Program Officer
202-821-1689
hallen@naruc.org

Kristina Boichuk
Program Officer
202-222-0667
kboichuk@naruc.org

Irina Botu-Tallis
Program Officer
202-821-1696
ibotu@naruc.org

Andrew Keough
Program Officer
202-222-0652
akeough@naruc.org

Chase Morgan
Program Officer
202-384-1570
cmorgan@naruc.org

Matthew Patten
Program Officer
202-222-0665
mpatten@naruc.org

Arielle Swett
Program Officer
202-222-0660
aswett@naruc.org  

Sarah Stiles
Senior Program Logistics Officer
202-821-1692
sstiles@naruc.org

Isabella Arce
Administrative Coordinator
202-222-0389
iarce@naruc.org