Committee on Gas

Through panel discussions and educational sessions, the Gas Committee fosters awareness and understanding of issues affecting the transportation, distribution, and sale of natural gas safely, efficiently, and economically. Committee members work closely with the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission and the U.S. departments of Energy and Transportation.

Stan Wise, Chair
Georgia Public Service Commission
Diane X. Burman, Co-Vice Chair
New York State Public Service Commission
Julie Fedorchak, Co-Vice Chair
North Dakota Public Service Commission
Susan W. Rabon, Co-Vice Chair
North Carolina Utilities Commission

Staff Subcommittee on Gas
Staff Subcommittee on Pipeline Safety
Subcommittee on Pipeline Safety

Spotlight On!

For Committee Members Only

You must be logged in to view these documents.
Log In
Committee Members