Committee on Water

The Water Committee aims to increase awareness and understanding about the issues surrounding uses and reuses of water and wastewater. Through policy resolutions, panel discussions, and participation in high-level events, the Committee works closely with several agency and stakeholder groups, including the Environmental Protection Agency, the National Association of Water Companies, and the Association of State Drinking Water Administrators.

Alaina C. Burtenshaw, Chair
Nevada Public Utilities Commission
Art Graham, Co-Vice Chair
Florida Public Service Commission
Mary-Anna Holden, Co-Vice Chair
New Jersey Board of Public Utilities

Staff Subcommittee on Water

Spotlight On!

Committee Members