Federal Communications Commission (est. 1934)

445 12th Street SW
Washington, 20554
Tel: 888-225-5322
Fax: 202-418-2801

Web Site: http://www.fcc.gov

Commissioners

Michael O'Rielly
Commissioner
Tel: 202-418-2300
mike.orielly@fcc.gov
Jessica Rosenworcel Jessica Rosenworcel
Commissioner
Tel: 202-418-2400
jessica.rosenworcel@fcc.gov
Thomas Wheeler
Chairman
Tel: 202-418-1000
Fax: 334-242-0921
thomas.wheeler@fcc.gov
Mignon Clyburn Mignon L. Clyburn
Commissioner
Tel: 202-418-2100
mignon.clyburn@fcc.gov
Ajit Pai Ajit Pai
Commissioner
Tel: 202-418-2000
ajit.pai@fcc.gov

Key Staff

Lisa Gelb
Deputy Bureau Chief, Wireline Competition Bureau
lisa.gelb@fcc.gov
Patrick Halley
Legal Advisor to Bureau Chief
patrick.halley@fcc.gov
Sean Lev
General Counsel
Tel: 202-418-1980
sean.lev@fcc.gov
Travis Litman
Acting Legal Advisor to the Bureau Chief
travis.litman@fcc.gov
Carol Mattey
Deputy Bureau Chief, Wireline Competition Bureau
carol.mattey@fcc.gov
Ruth Milkman
Chief of Staff
Tel: 202-418-0600
ruth.milkman@fcc.gov
Kris Monteith
Acting Chief, Consumer & Governmental Affairs Bureau
Tel: 202-418-1098
kris.monteith@fcc.gov
Catherine Seidel
Deputy Bureau Chief, Wireline Competition Bureau
catherine.seidel@fcc.gov
David Simpson
Rear Admiral, Bureau Chief, Office of Public Safety & Homeland Security
Tel: 202-418-1300
david.simpson@fcc.gov
Nick Sinai
Director, Office of Energy & Environment
Tel: 202-418-0534
nick.sinai@fcc.gov
Julie Veach
Chief, Wireline Competition Bureau
Tel: 202-418-1500
julie.veach@fcc.gov
Secretary
Marlene H. Dortch
Secretary
Tel: 888-225-5322
marlene.dortch@fcc.gov

Other Staff (NARUC Committee Members)

Jane Jackson
Associate Bureau Chief, Wireline Competition Bureau
Tel: 202-418-1500
Fax: 202-418-2825
jane.jackson@fcc.gov

Kenneth Moran
kenneth.moran@fcc.gov

Eglee W. Perez-Rodriguez Esq.
ewperez@csp.gobierno.pr

Timothy Peterson
timothy.peterson@fcc.gov

Gayle Teicher
gayle.teicher@fcc.gov

David Ward
david.ward@fcc.gov



Locate Agency: