Alabama Public Service Commission (est. 1881)

100 North Union Street
Suite 850
Montgomery, AL 36104
Tel: 334-242-5218
Fax: 334-242-0509

PO Box 304260
Montgomery, AL 36130

Web Site: http://www.psc.Alabama.gov
Number of Staff: 126

Commissioners

Terry Dunn Terry Dunn
Commissioner
Tel: 334-242-5191
terry.dunn@psc.alabama.gov
Jeremy Oden Jeremy H. Oden
Commissioner
Tel: 3342425203
Fax: 3342420824
jeremy.oden@psc.alabama.gov
Twinkle Cavanaugh Twinkle Andress Cavanaugh
President
Tel: 334-242-5203
twinkle.cavanaugh@psc.alabama.gov

Key Staff

Executive Director
John A. Garner
Executive Director
Tel: 334-242-5200
Fax: 334-242-0748
john.garner@psc.alabama.gov
Spears Griffin
Senior Advisor, to Com. Jeremy Oden
Tel: 334-242-5203
spears.griffin@psc.alabama.gov
Complaints and Consumer Affairs
Aquilla Spivey
Consumer Services Manager
Tel: 334-242-5211
Fax: 334-242-0509
aquilla.spivey@psc.alabama.gov
Energy Division
Janice M. Hamilton
Director, Energy Division
Tel: 334-242-2696
Fax: 334-242-0109
janice.hamilton@psc.alabama.gov
Natural Gas
Robert E. Reed
Natural Gas Manager
Tel: 334-242-2698
Fax: 334-242-0717
robert.reed@psc.alabama.gov
Secretary
Walter L. Thomas
PSC Secretary
Tel: 334-242-5218
Fax: 334-242-0509
walter.thomas@psc.alabama.gov
Telecommunications
Darrell A. Baker
Director, Telecommunications Division
Tel: 334-242-5983
Fax: 334-242-0785
darrell.baker@psc.alabama.gov
Transportation
Britt Roberts
Director, Transporation Division
Tel: 334-242-5980
Fax: 334-242-2534
britt.roberts@psc.alabama.gov
Water
Stephen Bartelt
Water Section Manager
Tel: 334-242-2695
Fax: 334-242-0207
stephen.bartelt@psc.alabama.gov

Other Staff (NARUC Committee Members)

John Free
john.free@psc.alabama.gov

Miles Gagner
miles.gagner@psc.alabama.gov

Joe Leverette
joe.leverette@psc.alabama.gov

Kay Oswalt
kay.oswalt@psc.alabama.gov



Locate Agency:

garcinia cambogia reviews

bad credit loans

seo services