NARUC Staff

NARUC's Washington-based staff is led by Executive Director Charles Gray, who ensures that the Association is carrying out the mission and goals of its members. The Staff is divided into six Departments: Policy, Finance and Administration, Meetings, Domestic Programs, International, and Media and Public Affairs.

Executive Director

Charles D. Gray
Executive Director
202-898-2208
Click here to Email Charles D. Gray cgray@naruc.org
Deborah L. Scott
Executive Assistant to the Executive Director
202-898-2211
Click here to Email Deborah L. Scott dscott@naruc.org

Policy

James Bradford Ramsay
General Counsel
202-898-2207
Click here to Email James Bradford Ramsay jramsay@naruc.org
Christopher Mele
Legislative Director, Energy
202-898-2206
Click here to Email Christopher Mele cmele@naruc.org
Brian M. O'Hara
Legislative Director, Telecommunications Technology and Water
202-898-2205
Click here to Email Brian M. O'Hara bohara@naruc.org
Jody Farnsworth
Legislative Assistant
202-898-1892
Click here to Email Jody Farnsworth jfarnsworth@naruc.org
Jennifer Murphy
Assistant General Counsel
202-898-1350
Click here to Email Jennifer  Murphy jmurphy@naruc.org

Public Affairs

Regina L. Davis
Director of Communications
202-898-9382
Click here to Email Regina L. Davis rdavis@naruc.org
Jerome M McLennon
Web & Social Media Manager
202-898-8083
Click here to Email Jerome M McLennon jmclennon@naruc.org

Finance and Administration

André T. Parraway
Chief Financial Officer
202-898-2204
Click here to Email André T. Parraway aparraway@naruc.org
Sheryl Herrod-Jeter
Human Resources and Payroll Manager
202-898-2216
Click here to Email Sheryl Herrod-Jeter shjeter@naruc.org
Aida P. Timm
Director of Financial Grants Administration
202-898-2446
Click here to Email Aida P. Timm atimm@naruc.org
Judi Ford
Senior Accountant
202-898-2203
Click here to Email Judi Ford jford@naruc.org
John M Baugh
Information Technology Manager
202-821-1687
Click here to Email John M Baugh jbaugh@naruc.org
Tinsaye Zewdie
Grant Accountant
202-898-1349
Click here to Email Tinsaye Zewdie tzewdie@naruc.org

Meetings

Michelle A. Malloy, CMP, CAE
Director of Meetings
202-898-2214
Click here to Email Michelle A. Malloy, CMP, CAE mamalloy@naruc.org
Wendy Harris, CMP
Manager, Meetings and Special Projects
202-898-2209
Click here to Email Wendy Harris, CMP wharris@naruc.org
Lennie Noblezada
Meetings Registration/Office Services Manager
202-898-2202
Click here to Email Lennie Noblezada lnoblez@naruc.org

Grants & Research

Miles Keogh
Director of Grants and Research
202-898-2217
Click here to Email Miles Keogh mkeogh@naruc.org
Kerry L Worthington
Program Officer
202.898.2215
Click here to Email Kerry L Worthington kworthington@naruc.org
Ivy Wheeler
Senior Manager
202-898-2212
Click here to Email Ivy Wheeler iwheeler@naruc.org
Sharon Thomas
Senior Program Officer
202-384-1572
Click here to Email Sharon Thomas sthomas@naruc.org

International Programs

Erin B Hammel
Director
202-898-2210
Click here to Email Erin B Hammel ehammel@naruc.org
Martina Schwartz
Deputy Director
202-898-2448
Click here to Email Martina Schwartz mschwartz@naruc.org
Bevan Flansburg
Deputy Director
202-898-2440
Click here to Email Bevan Flansburg bflansburg@naruc.org
Jargalan Jambaldorj
Senior Program Officer
202 898 2237
Click here to Email Jargalan Jambaldorj jjargalan@naruc.org
Umida Hashimova
Senior Program Officer
202-384-1570
Click here to Email Umida Hashimova uhashimova@naruc.org
Kirsten Verclas
Senior Program Officer
202-898-1070
Click here to Email Kirsten Verclas kverclas@naruc.org
Larcus Pickett
Program Officer
(202) 384-1566
Click here to Email Larcus Pickett lpickett@naruc.org
Chris Burk
Program Officer
202-384-1573
Click here to Email Chris Burk cburk@naruc.org
Christopher Thompson
Logistics Coordinator
202-384-1574
Click here to Email Christopher  Thompson cthompson@naruc.org
Katherine Bennett
Program Officer
202-384-1576
Click here to Email Katherine Bennett kbennett@naruc.org
Christopher Rogers
Program Officer
202-821-1689
Click here to Email Christopher Rogers crogers@naruc.org
Timothy Johnson
Program Officer
202.821.1694
Click here to Email Timothy Johnson tjohnson@naruc.org
Tiona Arrington
Finance Assistant
(202) 898-2238
Click here to Email Tiona Arrington tarrington@naruc.org