North Carolina Utilities Commission (est. 1891)

430 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, NC 27603-5918
Tel: 919-733-4249
Fax: 919-715-5970

4325 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4325

Web Site: http://www.ncuc.net
Number of Staff: 63

Commissioners

ToNola Brown-Bland ToNola D. Brown-Bland
Commissioner
Tel: 919-733-6060
Fax: 919-715-5970
tbrownbland@ncuc.net
Jerry Dockham Jerry C. Dockham
Commissioner
Tel: 919-733-6053
Fax: 919-715-5970
jdockham@ncuc.net
James Patterson James G. Patterson
Commissioner
Tel: 919-733-4072
Fax: 919-715-5970
jpatterson@ncuc.net
Edward Finley Edward S. Finley Jr.
Chairman
Tel: 919-733-6067
Fax: 919-715-5970
finley@ncuc.net
Bryan Beatty Bryan E. Beatty
Commissioner
Tel: 919-733-6064
Fax: 919-715-5970
bbeatty@ncuc.net
Susan Rabon Susan W. Rabon
Commissioner
Tel: 919-733-6056
Fax: 919-715-5970
srabon@ncuc.net
Don Bailey Don M. Bailey
Commissioner
Tel: 919-733-6050
Fax: 919-715-5970
dbailey@ncuc.net

Key Staff

Kimberly Duffley
kduffley@ncuc.net
Lisa Needham
needham@ncuc.net
Operations/Accounting
Donald R. Hoover
Director, Operations Division
Tel: 919-733-0848
Fax: 919-733-7300
hoover@ncuc.net
Fiscal Management
Pat Jeter
Director, Fiscal Mgmt & Administrative Division
Tel: 919-733-0832
Fax: 919-733-1585
pjeter@ncuc.net
General Counsel
Sam Watson
Chief Counsel and Director of Case Management
Tel: 919-715-7057
Fax: 919-733-7300
swatson@ncuc.net
Water, Sewer & Transportation
Bliss Kite
Deputy Director
Tel: 919-733-0854
Fax: 919-733-1585
kite@ncuc.net
Electricity &Telecommunications
George Sessoms
Deputy Director
Tel: 919-715-5292
Fax: 919-733-1585
sessoms@ncuc.net
Natural Gas
William Gilmore
Deputy Director
Tel: 919-733-9563
Fax: 919-733-1585
gilmore@ncuc.net
Chief Clerk’s Office
Gail Mount
Chief Clerk
Tel: 919-733-0839
Fax: 919-733-7300
mount@ncuc.net

Other Staff (NARUC Committee Members)

Ron Brown
Operations (Water & Sewer)
Analyst
Tel: 919-733-0845
Fax: 919-733-1585
brown@ncuc.net

Dan Conrad
Legal
Staff Attorney
Tel: 919-733-0835
Fax: 919-733-7300
dconrad@ncuc.net

Kimberly Jones
Operations (Electric)
Analyst
Tel: 919-733-0846
Fax: 919-733-1585
kjones@ncuc.net



Locate Agency:

garcinia cambogia reviews

bad credit loans

seo services