Indiana Utility Regulatory Commission (est. 1913)

PNC Center
101 West Washington Street
Suite 1500 East
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Tel: 317-232-2701
Fax: 317-232-6758

Web Site: http://www.in.gov/iurc
Number of Staff: 76

Commissioners

Carol Stephan Carol A. Stephan
Commission Chair
Tel: 317-234-4715
cstephan@urc.in.gov
Angela Weber Angela Weber
Commissioner
aweber@urc.in.gov
David Ziegner David E. Ziegner
Commissioner
Tel: 317-232-4199
Fax: 317-232-6758
dziegner@urc.in.gov
Carolene Mays-Medley Carolene R. Mays-Medley
Vice Chairman
Tel: 317/232-7034
Fax: 317/232-6758
cmays@urc.in.gov

Key Staff

Executive Director
Danielle McGrath
Internal Operations/Governmental Affairs
Tel: 317-232-2297
Fax: 317-232-6758
dmcgrath@urc.in.gov
Executive Director
Bob Veneck
Technical Operations
Tel: 317-232-2714
Fax: 317-232-6758
rveneck@urc.in.gov
Jeffrey Earl
Administrative Law Judge
jearl1@urc.in.gov
Beth Krogel Roads
General Counsel
broads@urc.in.gov
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Loraine Seyfried
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Tel: 317-232-2708
Fax: 317-232-6758
lseyfried@urc.in.gov
Communications
Pam Taber
Director
Tel: 317-232-2755
Fax: 317-232-6758
ptaber@urc.in.gov
Consumer Affairs
Kenya McMillin
Director
Tel: 317-234-0572
Fax: 317-233-2410
kmcmillin@urc.in.gov
Electricity
Brad Borum
Director
Tel: 317-232-2304
Fax: 317-232-6758
bborum@urc.in.gov
General Counsel
Doug Webber
General Counsel
Tel: 317-232-2102
Fax: 317-232-6758
dwebber@urc.in.gov
Natural Gas
Jane Steinhauer
Director
Tel: 317-232-4244
Fax: 317-232-6758
jsteinhauer@urc.in.gov
Pipeline Safety
Steve Allen
Director
Tel: 317-232-2758
Fax: 317-232-6758
steallen@urc.in.gov
Project Management Oversight
Jerry Webb
Director
Tel: 317-232-2765
Fax: 317-232-6758
jlwebb@urc.in.gov
Secretary
Brenda Howe
Secretary to the Commission
Tel: 317-232-2703
Fax: 317-232-6758
bhowe@urc.in.gov
Water/Wastewater
Curt Gassert
Director
Tel: 317-232-2765
Fax: 317-232-6758
cgassert@urc.in.gov

Other Staff (NARUC Committee Members)

Rich Brunt
Tel: 317-232-4708
rbrunt@urc.in.gov

Karl Henry
Communications
Sr. Telecommunications Analyst
Tel: 3172325585
khenry@urc.in.gov

Aaron A. Schmoll
Senior Administrative Law Judge
schmoll@urc.in.gov

Colleen Shutrump
Electricity
Electricity Utility Analyst
Tel: 317-232-2523
Fax: 317-232-6758
cshutrump@urc.in.gov



Locate Agency: