Georgia Public Service Commission (est. 1879)

244 Washington Street
Atlanta, GA 30334
Tel: 404-656-4501
Tel: 800-282-5813
Fax: 404-656-2341

Web Site: http://www.psc.state.ga.us
Number of Staff: 96

Commissioners

Tim Echols Tim G. Echols
Commissioner
Tel: 404-463-0214
Fax: 404-657-2980
techols@psc.state.ga.us
Lauren 'Bubba' McDonald Lauren 'Bubba' McDonald Jr.
Commissioner
Tel: 404-463-4260
Fax: 404-463-6699
lmcdonald@psc.state.ga.us
Stan Wise Stan Wise
Commissioner
Tel: 404-657-4574
Fax: 404-657-4576
stanwise@psc.state.ga.us
Doug Everett Doug Everett
Vice-Chairman
Tel: 404-463-6745
Fax: 404-463-6699
deverett@psc.state.ga.us
Chuck Eaton Chuck Eaton
Chairman
Tel: 404-657-2020
Fax: 404-657-2010
ceaton@psc.state.ga.us

Key Staff

Executive Director
Deborah Flannagan
Executive Director
Tel: 404-656-2141
Fax: 404-657-4577
deborahf@psc.state.ga.us
Dennis Sewell
dsewell@psc.state.ga.us
Accounting, Economics, and Engineering
Tom Bond
Director of Utilities
Tel: 404-651-9401
tomb@psc.state.ga.us
Budget
Terry Pritchett
Fiscal and Budget Officer
Tel: 404-656-2088
tpritchett@psc.state.ga.us
Electricity
Sheree Kernizan
Unit Director, Electric
Tel: 404-656-0994
Fax: 404-656-0980
shereek@psc.state.ga.us
Executive Secretary
Reece McAlister
Executive Secretary
reecem@psc.state.ga.us
Gas
Nancy Tyer
Unit Director, Natural Gas
Tel: 404-657-8767
Fax: 404-656-0980
nancyt@psc.state.ga.us
General Counsel
Daniel Walsh
Assistant Attorney General
danielw@psc.state.ga.us
Public Information
Bill Edge
Public Information Officer
Tel: 404-656-2316
Fax: 404-657-3020
bille@psc.state.ga.us
Telecommunications
Leon Bowles
Unit Director, Telecommunications
Tel: 404-656-0949
Fax: 404-656-0980
leonb@psc.state.ga.us

Other Staff (NARUC Committee Members)

Jamie Barber
Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy Manager
Tel: 404-651-5958
jamieb@psc.state.ga.us

James Gibson
Manager, Consumer Affairs Unit
jamesg@psc.state.ga.us

Mike Russell
mikeru@psc.state.ga.us

Jeffrey Stair
jeffreys@psc.state.ga.us

Julia Truss
Tel: 404-656-6706
juliat@psc.state.ga.us



Locate Agency: