California Public Utilities Commission (est. 1911)

California State Building
505 Van Ness Ave
San Francisco, CA 94102-3298
Tel: 415-703-2782
Fax: 415-703-1758

Web Site: http://www.cpuc.ca.gov
Number of Staff: 940

Commissioners

Mike Florio Mike Florio
Commissioner
Tel: 415-703-2440
Fax: 415-703-2532
mike.florio@cpuc.ca.gov
Carla Peterman Carla Peterman
Commissioner
Tel: 415-703-1407
Fax: 415-703-1294
carla.peterman@cpuc.ca.gov
Michael Picker Michael Picker
Commissioner
Tel: (415) 703-2444
michael.picker@cpuc.ca.gov
Catherine Sandoval Catherine J.K. Sandoval
Commissioner
Tel: 415-703-3700
Fax: 415-703-3352
catherine.sandoval@cpuc.ca.gov
Michael Peevey Michael R. Peevey
President
Tel: 415-703-3703
Fax: 415-703-5091
mp1@cpuc.ca.gov

Key Staff

Executive Director
Paul Clanon
Executive Director
Tel: 415-703-3808
pac@cpuc.ca.gov
Administrative Law
Karen Clopton
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Tel: 415-703-2008
kvc@cpuc.ca.gov
Communications
Terrie D. Prosper
Director, News and Public Information Office
tdp@cpuc.ca.gov
Communications
Roxanne L. Scott
Program and Project Supervisor
Tel: 415-703-5263
rs2@cpuc.ca.gov
Complaints
Karen A. Dowd
Manager, Consumer Affairs Branch
kad@cpuc.ca.gov
Consumer Protection and Safety
Jack Hagan
Director
emory.hagan@cpuc.ca.gov
General Counsel
Frank Lindh
General Counsel
Water
Rami Kahlon
Water Director
Tel: 415-703-1837
rsk@cpuc.ca.gov

Other Staff (NARUC Committee Members)

Michael Aguilar
Tel: 415-703-1879
ma2@cpuc.ca.gov

Allen Benitez
Consumer Protection
allen.benitez@cpuc.ca.gov

Truman L. Burns
Consumer Advocate
Regulatory Analyst
Tel: 415-703-2932
txb@cpuc.ca.gov

Bishu Chatterjee
Energy Policy Advisor
Tel: 415-703-1247
bishu.chatterjee@cpuc.ca.gov

Phil Enis
pje@cpuc.ca.gov

Robert Haga
Tel: 4157032538
rwh@cpuc.ca.gov

Judith M. Halligan
Deputy Director of Consumer Protection and Safety
jmh@cpuc.ca.gov

William Johnston
william.johnston@cpuc.ca.gov

Audrey Lee
Advisor, Office of President Peevey
audrey.lee@cpuc.ca.gov

Richard Myers
ram@cpuc.ca.gov

Richard Oppenheim
Recruiter
rto@cpuc.ca.gov

Douglas Phason
ph1@cpuc.ca.gov

Linda Rochester
Administrative Law Judge
lrr@cpuc.ca.gov

Stephen St. Marie
Policy
Policy and Planning Analyst
Tel: 415-703-5173
sst@cpuc.ca.gov

Raffy Stepanian
rst@cpuc.ca.gov

Matthew Tisdale
matthew.tisdale@cpuc.ca.gov

Jason Zeller
jjz@cpuc.ca.gov



Locate Agency:

garcinia cambogia reviews

bad credit loans

seo services