Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority (est. 1911)

10 Franklin Square
New Britain, CT 06051
Tel: 860-827-1553
Fax: 860-827-2806

Web Site: http://www.ct.gov/pura
Number of Staff: 64

Commissioners

Michael Caron Michael A. Caron
Commissioner
Tel: 860-827-2809
Fax: 860-827-2806
michael.caron@ct.gov
John Betkoski John W. Betkoski III
Vice Chairman
Tel: 860-827-2803
Fax: 860-827-2806
john.betkoski@ct.gov
Arthur House Arthur H. House
Chairman
Tel: 860-827-2807
Fax: 860-827-2806
arthur.house@ct.gov

Key Staff

Steven D Cadwallader
Chief of Utility Regulation
Tel: 860-827-2629
steven.cadwallader@ct.gov
Michael Coyle
Counselor
Tel: 860-827-2686
michael.coyle@ct.gov
Nicholas Neeley
Division Director
Tel: 860-827-2625
nicholas.neeley@ct.gov
Cathy Pedemonti
cathy.pedemonti@ct.gov
Peter A. Pescosolido
Chief of Utility Regulation
Tel: 860-827-2616
peter.pescosolido@ct.gov

Other Staff (NARUC Committee Members)

Frank Francisconi
frank.francisconi@ct.gov

Robert Luysterborghs
robert.luysterborghs@ct.gov

Quat Nguyen
Telecommunications
Telecommunications Engineer
quat.nguyen@ct.gov



Locate Agency: