Connecticut Public Utilities Regulatory Authority (est. 1911)

10 Franklin Square
New Britain, CT 06051
Tel: 860-827-1553
Fax: 860-827-2806

Web Site:
Number of Staff: 64


Michael Caron Michael A. Caron
Tel: 860-827-2809
Fax: 860-827-2806
John Betkoski John W. Betkoski III
Vice Chairman
Tel: 860-827-2803
Fax: 860-827-2806
Arthur House Arthur H. House
Tel: 860-827-2807
Fax: 860-827-2806

Key Staff

Steven D Cadwallader
Chief of Utility Regulation
Tel: 860-827-2629
Michael Coyle
Tel: 860-827-2686
Nicholas Neeley
Division Director
Tel: 860-827-2625
Cathy Pedemonti
Peter A. Pescosolido
Chief of Utility Regulation
Tel: 860-827-2616

Other Staff (NARUC Committee Members)

Frank Francisconi

Robert Luysterborghs

Quat Nguyen
Telecommunications Engineer

Locate Agency: